WELCOME

Welcome to the launch of my new adventure in blogging. As a Franciscan, I am overjoyed that it’s launch is on the Feast of St. Clare. My hope for this blog, is that you find it a place that you can visit at your convenience, preferably with a cup of coffee, tea or other favorite beverage and relax with an open heart. A place to connect your story with another’s and to listen for the spirit of God speaking within you. I will be sharing many stories of people that I have met, who have overcome the challenges that life has brought them, what they experienced in relation to the scriptures and how their faith, lead them through, stronger and better than before. In between these stories I will share some scripture reflections, inspiring quotes, and little stories I have gathered over the years. Please feel free to share your comments as we will adventure this journey together, learning from each other. Many countless blessings and joy !!

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. That sounds nice. I look forward to it. love Dom

    Like

  2. Hi Dawn:
    Alex let me know about your blog. I would like to share it on our region Facebook Page. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Our-Lady-of-the-Angels-Region-Secular-Franciscan-Order/257320867672618?ref=hl

    Like

Be Sociable, Share!

Winning With Jesus

Experiencing Victory in Jesus

Dawn's Faith Connection

blogger, writer, speaker

Neal Obstat Theological Opining

Theological thoughts on current happenings

Dating God

Franciscan Spirituality for the 21st Century

Stop Running

Fr. Geoffrey A. Brooke Jr.

I Have to Sit Down

blogger, writer, speaker

