ANGELS ARE THEY REAL?

Someone sent this incredible story to me and I just had to share it with all of you. We hear so much talk about angels and we’re not always sure what to think about it and then we hear incredible stories like the one below and we can not deny their existence. Scriptures talks about it, Mary in approved apparitions talks about them, saints have talked about them, there are countless books on them, artists have created masterpieces on them, click on the video to watch this short clip and see if it changes your mind and talk about it, I would love to hear your thoughts.

http://www.newser.com/story/172244/was-mysterious-priest-at-car-wreck-an-angel.html

 

 

 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Dear Dawn

    I am so grateful for your faith connection.  Since my Mom passed away at Easter I have had tremendous grief.  Your words  always strengthen my faith and take my mind off my worries.   God Bless.

    Cara

    Like

  2. Thank you Cara! I will pray for your healing and I am grateful that the blog is serving its purpose : )

    Like

Be Sociable, Share!

Neal Obstat Theological Opining

Theological thoughts on current happenings

Winning With Jesus

Experiencing Victory in Jesus

Dawn's Faith Connection

blogger, writer, speaker

Dating God

Franciscan Spirituality for the 21st Century

Stop Running

Fr. Geoffrey A. Brooke Jr.

I Have to Sit Down

blogger, writer, speaker

