A SERIOUS EPIDEMIC IN OUR COUNTRY a pro-life issue

For those of you interested in pro-life issues check out our broadcast: There are close to 500,00 children who’s parents chose life instead of abortion, but could not take care of them, so the government does instead. I don’t know about you, but I wouldn’t want them to raise me. These homeless children wait in the foster care system being bounced around hoping to receive a forever family and unfortunately most do not. Perhaps you can help in some way, if not, your prayers alone can make a difference.

I have an adopted son through the system and although I don’t talk about the details of his story on this broadcast I am writing them for a book I’m hoping will get published. I hope that you will support me by reading it when it does. It speaks of his life and death experience, as well as faith through adversity. His story is riveting and sure to expand your knowledge into a world you never knew existed.

We were on WOBM radio the other night talking about this horrific epidemic in our Country and for those who missed it you can hear it below:

http://wobmam.com/downey-side-helps-find-homes-for-foster-children/

Be Sociable, Share!

Wheat or Weeds

Matthew 13:24-30

Dawn's Faith Connection

blogger, writer, speaker

Neal Obstat Theological Opining

Theological thoughts on current happenings

Dating God

Franciscan Spirituality for the 21st Century

Stop Running

Fr. Geoffrey A. Brooke Jr.

I Have to Sit Down

blogger, writer, speaker

